These terms and conditions regulate the access to and use of the WedShoots application, developed by Wedding Planner, S.L. for their Users in order to create a wedding photo album and upload all the guests? photos to a common wedding album.
The terms used in these special conditions refer to the following concepts:
By downloading the Application, Users agree with Legal Terms of the Web Site, as well as the special conditions of the Application. The Application allows Users to insert photographs taken with their mobile devices in the photo album created in the Web Site, in the site assigned to the Wedding of the Couple.
For such purpose, Users will download the Application in their mobile device and access to the private Wedding site through the insertion of a custom code or the related QR code provided by the Couple.
The Application allows the photographs taken by the Guests to be added immediately to the site dedicated to the Wedding of the Couple along with the Wedding photo album of the Couple located in the Web Site.
The ownership of the photographs will be exclusively of the Couple, so the photographs will not be used from the Web Site without their express consent. Furthermore, all those photographs that are eliminated by the Couple will also be removed from the Web Site system without prejudice to the foregoing, the WeddingWire logo may be added to all photographs.
By using the Application, Guests give their consent allowing posting the photographs taken during the Wedding in the photo album of the Wedding in the Web Site as well as any other device the Application allows, which applies to the photographs, as well as the content inserted in the Web Site, as stated in Legal Terms.
Guests agree not to take photographs that could be likely to violate the image, privacy or rights of others attending the Wedding; exonerating, in any case, the Web Site for any possible complaint from any third party regarding this aspect.
The use of the Application is free; however, new functionalities and features can be added in new versions of the Application which may incur a cost to be paid by and which will be notified to Users.